Summer Shootout - Official Entry Application

The Bojangle's Summer Shootout 2015 schedule is as follows.

  • Monday, June 8 - Round #1
  • Tuesday, June 9 - Round #2
  • Tuesday, June 16 - Round #3
  • Tuesday, June 23 - Round #4
  • Tuesday, June 30 - Round #5
  • Tuesday, July 7 - Round #6
  • Tuesday, July 14 - Round #7
  • Tuesday, July 21 - Round #8
  • Monday, July 27 - Round #9
  • Tuesday, July 28 - Round #10

Online registration is now closed

We're sorry, but online registration is now closed. For more information, please see the Bojangle's Summer Shootout event page.

Connect with us: Facebook

Home | Contact Us | Customer Service | Sales Returns | Shipping